JET SKI

Experience the thrill of speed and splashing water by riding our jet skis in the tropical waters of Tahiti. Enjoy the adventure alone or in team as part of your vacation on the island. Let the turquoise ocean guided you and admire the green valleys and the volcanoes overlooking the coastline.

JET SKI

Experience the thrill of speed and splashing water by riding our jet skis in the tropical waters of Tahiti. Enjoy the adventure alone or in team as part of your vacation on the island. Let the turquoise ocean guided you and admire the green valleys and the volcanoes overlooking the coastline.
PRICES

   18 400 F

   27 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 500 F

RESIDENT PRICES

   15 000 F

   25 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 000 F

JET SKI

Experience the thrill of speed and splashing water by riding our jet skis in the tropical waters of Tahiti. Enjoy the adventure alone or in team as part of your vacation on the island. Let the turquoise ocean guided you and admire the green valleys and the volcanoes overlooking the coastline.
PRICES

   18 400 F

   27 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 500 F

RESIDENT PRICES

   15 000 F

   25 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 000 F

BOOK YOUR JET-SKI SESSION


To book your activity, please fill out the form below.
Online payment will be available shortly. In the meantime, we will contact you to finalize the reservation.

ACTIVITIES*

OPTIONS*

ARE YOU RESIDENT(S) ?

I authorize Tahiti Activities Center to contact me in a personalized way about its services. Your personal data will never be disclosed to third parties.Know more

  Puna’auia, TAHITI

   89 47 00 90
      87 34 70 84

  tahitiactivitiescenter@gmail.com

JET SKI

Découvrez les sensations fortes de la vitesse et des éclaboussures en pilotant nos jet-skis dans les eaux tropicales de Tahiti. Profitez d’une aventure seul(e) ou à plusieurs dans le cadre de vos vacances sur l’île. Laissez vous guider par l’océan turquoise et admirez la côte verdoyante et les volcans surpomblant le littoral.

JET SKI

Découvrez les sensations fortes de la vitesse et des éclaboussures en pilotant nos jet-skis dans les eaux tropicales de Tahiti. Profitez d’une aventure seul(e) ou à plusieurs dans le cadre de vos vacances sur l’île. Laissez vous guider par l’océan turquoise et admirez la côte verdoyante et les volcans surpomblant le littoral.

TARIFS

   18 400 F

   27 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 500 F

TARIFS RÉSIDENTS

   15 000 F

   25 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 000 F

JET SKI

Découvrez les sensations fortes de la vitesse et des éclaboussures en pilotant nos jet-skis dans les eaux tropicales de Tahiti. Profitez d’une aventure seul(e) ou à plusieurs dans le cadre de vos vacances sur l’île. Laissez vous guider par l’océan turquoise et admirez la côte verdoyante et les volcans surpomblant le littoral.

TARIFS

   18 400 F

   27 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 500 F

TARIFS RÉSIDENTS

   15 000 F

   25 000 F

   BABY JET SKI
   3 000 F

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE SESSION DE JET-SKI

Pour réserver votre activité, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.
Le paiement en ligne sera disponible sous peu. En attendant, nous vous contacterons pour finaliser la réservation.

ACTIVITÉS*

OPTIONS*

ÊTES-VOUS RÉSIDENT(S) ?

J’autorise Tahiti Activities Center à me contacter de façon personnalisée à propos de ses services . Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais communiquées à des tiers. En savoir plus

  Puna'auia, TAHITI

   89 47 00 90
      87 34 70 84

  tahitiactivitiescenter@gmail.com